Board of Directors

  • Mr. John Wilkinson (Chairman)
  • Ms. Eve Linders
  • Sr. Sheila Cronin
  • Ms. Angela Lee
  • Ms. Kathy O'Sullivan
  • Mr. Paul Curtin
  • Mr. Colin Byrne
  • Mr. Shane Deasy
  • Dr. Declan Herbert
  • Ms. Maribé Fallon

Mission Statement

We are inspired by the love of Catherine McAuley and the Sisters of Mercy.

We strive to Care for all patients with excellence, Cherish the uniqueness of each person and Treat them with compassion, love and integrity.

We are constantly challenged to meet the needs of our times in all aspects of care, through ongoing education and research.